Rio Americano High School

The Mirada

Rio Americano High School

The Mirada

Rio Americano High School

The Mirada

2022-2023 Varsity Girls Water Polo

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 14 Granite BayRio4-13L
Granite BayRio
Wed, Sep 21 El CaminoEl Camino13-4W
El CaminoEl Camino
Wed, Sep 21 El CaminoEl Camino13-4W
El CaminoEl Camino
Fri, Sep 23 WoodcreekNeutral4-7L
WoodcreekNeutral
Fri, Sep 23 RocklinNeutral2-5L
RocklinNeutral
Sat, Sep 24 Bella VistaNeutral4-1W
Bella VistaNeutral
Sat, Sep 24 Oak RidgeNeutral5-4W
Oak RidgeNeutral
Tue, Sep 27 6:45pmDavisDavis HS
DavisDavis HS
Tue, Sep 27 DavisDavis1-13L
DavisDavis
Wed, Sep 28 Del CampoRio Americano HS6-4W
Del CampoRio Americano HS
Wed, Sep 28 Del CampoRio Americano6-1W
Del CampoRio Americano
Fri, Sep 30 Northgate (Walnut Creek)Tournament2-6L
Northgate (Walnut Creek)Tournament
Fri, Sep 30 Foothill (Pleasanton)Neutral (Tournament)5-1W
Foothill (Pleasanton)Neutral (Tournament)
Sat, Oct 01 Monte Vista (Danville)Neutral (Tournament)5-12L
Monte Vista (Danville)Neutral (Tournament)
Wed, Oct 05 Christian BrothersSac City College6-4W
Christian BrothersSac City College
Wed, Oct 05 6:00 PMChristian BrothersChristian Brothers
Christian BrothersChristian Brothers
Mon, Oct 10 Woodcreek (Roseville)Woodcreek2-8L
Woodcreek (Roseville)Woodcreek
Tue, Oct 11 St. FrancisJesuit HS4-3W
St. FrancisJesuit HS
Tue, Oct 11 St. FrancisSt. Francis4-3W
St. FrancisSt. Francis
Tue, Oct 18 Bella VistaRio Americano7-6W
Bella VistaRio Americano
Wed, Oct 19 Christian BrothersRio4-2W
Christian BrothersRio
Tue, Oct 25 7pmOak Ridge Oak Ridge HS
Oak Ridge Oak Ridge HS
Wed, Oct 26 7:30 PMSt. Mary's (Stockton)Rio Americano
St. Mary's (Stockton)Rio Americano
Activate Search
Sports Center