The Mirada

2021-2022 Varsity Girls Water Polo

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 16 El CaminoRio Americano13-3W
El CaminoRio Americano
Fri, Sep 17 St. Mary's Of StocktonSt. Mary's HS7-8L
St. Mary's Of StocktonSt. Mary's HS
Tue, Sep 21 WoodcreekRio Americano6-8L
WoodcreekRio Americano
Thu, Sep 23 Mira LomaMira Loma HS18-7W
Mira LomaMira Loma HS
Fri, Sep 24 All Day Woodcreek TournamentRoseville, CA
Woodcreek TournamentRoseville, CA
Sat, Sep 25 Amador Valley 3-4L
Amador Valley
Tue, Sep 28 St. FrancisRio Americano10-2W
St. FrancisRio Americano
Thu, Sep 30 Del CampoDel Campo 10-5W
Del CampoDel Campo
Tue, Oct 05 Bella Vista Rio Americano11-6W
Bella Vista Rio Americano
Thu, Oct 07 Christian Brothers Rio Americano10-1W
Christian Brothers Rio Americano
Tue, Oct 12 Granite BayGranite Bay5-8L
Granite BayGranite Bay
Thu, Oct 14 DavisRio Americano1-17L
DavisRio Americano
Thu, Oct 21 Christian Brothers9-2W
Christian Brothers
Activate Search
Sports Center