Rio Americano High School

The Mirada

Rio Americano High School

The Mirada

Rio Americano High School

The Mirada

2022-2023 Varsity Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 22 El DoradoRio3-0W
El DoradoRio
Thu, Aug 25 Cosumnes OaksRio3-2W
Cosumnes OaksRio
Mon, Aug 29 InderkumRio3-1W
InderkumRio
Fri, Sep 02 Douglas (Minden, NV)Neutral (Tournament)2-1W
Douglas (Minden, NV)Neutral (Tournament)
Fri, Sep 02 FranklinNeutral (Tournament)2-0W
FranklinNeutral (Tournament)
Fri, Sep 02 Shasta (Redding)Neutral (Tournament)2-0W
Shasta (Redding)Neutral (Tournament)
Sat, Sep 03 Reno Neutral (Tournament)2-0W
Reno Neutral (Tournament)
Sat, Sep 03 Faith Lutheran (Las Vegas,Neutral (Tournament)0-2L
Faith Lutheran (Las Vegas,Neutral (Tournament)
Sat, Sep 03 Valor ChristianNeutral (Tournament)0-2L
Valor ChristianNeutral (Tournament)
Sat, Sep 03 Shasta (Redding)Neutral (Tournament)2-0W
Shasta (Redding)Neutral (Tournament)
Sat, Sep 03 RocklinNeutral (Tournament)2-1W
RocklinNeutral (Tournament)
Tue, Sep 06 Capital ChristianRio3-0W
Capital ChristianRio
Wed, Sep 07 El CaminoRio3-0W
El CaminoRio
Sat, Sep 17 HealdsburgNeutral (Tournament)2-0W
HealdsburgNeutral (Tournament)
Sat, Sep 17 Argonaut (Jackson)Neutral (Tournament)2-0W
Argonaut (Jackson)Neutral (Tournament)
Sat, Sep 17 Balboa (San Francisco)Neutral (Tournament)2-0W
Balboa (San Francisco)Neutral (Tournament)
Sat, Sep 17 Liberty Ranch (Galt)Neutral (Tournament)1-2L
Liberty Ranch (Galt)Neutral (Tournament)
Mon, Sep 19 Vista Del LagoRio3-0W
Vista Del LagoRio
Wed, Sep 21 Del CampoDel Campo3-0W
Del CampoDel Campo
Thu, Sep 22 WoodcreekWoodcreek3-0W
WoodcreekWoodcreek
Sat, Sep 24 BeniciaNeutral (Tournament)2-0W
BeniciaNeutral (Tournament)
Sat, Sep 24 Capuchino (San Bruno)Neutral (Tournament)2-0W
Capuchino (San Bruno)Neutral (Tournament)
Sat, Sep 24 Carson (Carson City, NV)Neutral (Tournament)1-2L
Carson (Carson City, NV)Neutral (Tournament)
Sat, Sep 24 InderkumNeutral (Tournament)2-0W
InderkumNeutral (Tournament)
Sat, Sep 24 Bella VistaNeutral (Tournament)2-0W
Bella VistaNeutral (Tournament)
Sat, Sep 24 Granite BayNeutral (Tournament)2-0W
Granite BayNeutral (Tournament)
Sat, Sep 24 RosevilleNeutral (Tournament)2-0W
RosevilleNeutral (Tournament)
Mon, Sep 26 SacramentoRio3-0W
SacramentoRio
Wed, Sep 28 Capital ChristianCapital Christian3-0W
Capital ChristianCapital Christian
Thu, Sep 29 Christian BrothersRio3-1W
Christian BrothersRio
Mon, Oct 03 El CaminoEl Camino3-1W
El CaminoEl Camino
Sat, Oct 08 VacavilleNeutral (Tournament)0-2L
VacavilleNeutral (Tournament)
Sat, Oct 08 Pitman (Turlock)Neutral (Tournament)1-2L
Pitman (Turlock)Neutral (Tournament)
Sat, Oct 08 TracyNeutral (Tournament)2-1W
TracyNeutral (Tournament)
Sat, Oct 08 FolsomNeutral (Tournament)1-2L
FolsomNeutral (Tournament)
Mon, Oct 10 Christian BrothersChristian Brothers3-1W
Christian BrothersChristian Brothers
Wed, Oct 12 Vista Del LagoVista Del Lago3-1W
Vista Del LagoVista Del Lago
Mon, Oct 17 Del CampoRio3-0W
Del CampoRio
Wed, Oct 19 Sacramento High SchoolSacramento High3-0W
Sacramento High SchoolSacramento High
Thu, Oct 20 River CityRio3-0W
River CityRio
Activate Search
Sports Center