Rio Americano High School

The Mirada

Rio Americano High School

The Mirada

Rio Americano High School

The Mirada

2022-2023 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 19 PonderosaPonderosa (Shingle S14-34L
PonderosaPonderosa (Shingle S
Fri, Aug 26 MarysvilleDel Campo High Schoo27-48L
MarysvilleDel Campo High Schoo
Fri, Sep 02 WoodlandDel Campo High Schoo7-12L
WoodlandDel Campo High Schoo
Fri, Sep 09 PioneerPioneer High School 14-35L
PioneerPioneer High School
Fri, Sep 16 Capital ChristianCapital Christian Hi8-56L
Capital ChristianCapital Christian Hi
Sat, Sep 24 El CaminoEl Camino HS50-22W
El CaminoEl Camino HS
Fri, Oct 07 Christian BrothersDel Campo HS6-55L
Christian BrothersDel Campo HS
Fri, Oct 14 Vista Del Lago Del Campo HS14-56L
Vista Del Lago Del Campo HS
Fri, Oct 21 Del CampoDel Campo HS31-27W
Del CampoDel Campo HS
Sat, Oct 29 7:00 PMSacramentoRio
SacramentoRio
Activate Search
Sports Center