The Mirada

2019-2020 Varsity Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 31 Oakmont Invitational Story
Oakmont Invitational Story
Sat, Sep 07 Lagoon Valley Classic Story
Lagoon Valley Classic Story
Sat, Sep 14 Josh Ruff Memorial Story
Josh Ruff Memorial Story
Fri, Sep 20 Woodbridge Cross Country C Story
Woodbridge Cross Country C Story
Sat, Sep 28 Capital Cross Challenge Story
Capital Cross Challenge Story
Wed, Oct 16 CAL Center Meet Story
CAL Center Meet Story
Thu, Oct 31 CAL Championships Story
CAL Championships Story
Sat, Nov 09 CIF Sac-Joaquin Subsection Story
CIF Sac-Joaquin Subsection Story
Sat, Nov 16 CIF Sac-Joaquin Sections Story
CIF Sac-Joaquin Sections Story
Sat, Nov 30 2019 CIF State Championshi Story
2019 CIF State Championshi Story
Activate Search
Sports Center