The Mirada

2019-2020 Varsity Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 St. Francis (Sacramento)1-2L
St. Francis (Sacramento)
Fri, Dec 06 Antelope2-0W
Antelope
Mon, Dec 09 West Campus2-1W
West Campus
Tue, Dec 10 El Camino3-0W
El Camino
Thu, Dec 12 Folsom0-1L
Folsom
Tue, Dec 17 Del Oro1-0W
Del Oro
Tue, Jan 07 Christian Brothers0-0T
Christian Brothers
Thu, Jan 09 Vista Del Lago2-3L
Vista Del Lago
Tue, Jan 14 Del Campo4-1W
Del Campo
Thu, Jan 16 Sacramento8-0W
Sacramento
Tue, Jan 21 Capital Christian6-0W
Capital Christian
Thu, Jan 23 El Camino0-0T
El Camino
Thu, Jan 30 Christian Brothers0-2L
Christian Brothers
Tue, Feb 04 Vista Del Lago0-1L
Vista Del Lago
Thu, Feb 06 Del Campo2-1W
Del Campo
Mon, Feb 10 Sacramento1-0W
Sacramento
Tue, Feb 11 Capital Christian3-0W
Capital Christian
Wed, Feb 19 Del Oro2-1W
Del Oro
Fri, Feb 21 Ponderosa0-4L
Ponderosa
Rio Americano High School
Sports Center