The Mirada

2019-2020 Varsity Girls Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Feb 29 Del Oro@Del Oro20-3W
Del Oro@Del Oro
Tue, Mar 03 Clayton Valley Charter@Clayton Valley Char11-12L
Clayton Valley Charter@Clayton Valley Char
Fri, Mar 06 Vista Del Lago@Vista Del Lago7-11L
Vista Del Lago@Vista Del Lago
Tue, Mar 10 Christian Brothers@Rio Americano12-13L
Christian Brothers@Rio Americano
Wed, Mar 11 Bella Vista@Rio Americano15-5W
Bella Vista@Rio Americano
Tue, Mar 31 DavisCANCELLED
DavisCANCELLED
Thu, Apr 02 Christian BrothersCANCELLED
Christian BrothersCANCELLED
Tue, Apr 14 WoodcreekCANCELLED
WoodcreekCANCELLED
Fri, Apr 17 Oak RidgeCANCELLED
Oak RidgeCANCELLED
Tue, Apr 21 Vista Del LagoCANCELLED
Vista Del LagoCANCELLED
Fri, Apr 24 Granite BayCANCELLED
Granite BayCANCELLED
Rio Americano High School
Sports Center