The Mirada

2019-2020 Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 26 Stagg43-39W
Stagg
Tue, Nov 26 Stagg43-39W
Stagg
Sat, Nov 30 El Dorado25-64L
El Dorado
Wed, Dec 04 Rosemont57-34W
Rosemont
Tue, Dec 10 Oroville38-36W
Oroville
Thu, Dec 12 Steveson27-35L
Steveson
Fri, Dec 13 Carson (NV)26-49L
Carson (NV)
Sat, Dec 14 Rancho Mirage50-33W
Rancho Mirage
Wed, Dec 18 Florin69-25W
Florin
Fri, Dec 20 Burbank60-37W
Burbank
Mon, Dec 30 Placer35-60L
Placer
Mon, Jan 06 Casa Roble53-28W
Casa Roble
Wed, Jan 08 Capital Christian43-67L
Capital Christian
Fri, Jan 10 Vista Del Lago30-51L
Vista Del Lago
Tue, Jan 14 Sacramento15-52L
Sacramento
Fri, Jan 17 El Camino42-24W
El Camino
Wed, Jan 22 Del Campo39-57L
Del Campo
Fri, Jan 24 Christian Brothers23-68L
Christian Brothers
Sat, Jan 25 Sacramento Adventist49-55L
Sacramento Adventist
Tue, Jan 28 Vista Del Lago18-60L
Vista Del Lago
Fri, Jan 31 Del Campo19-53L
Del Campo
Tue, Feb 04 Christian Brothers27-71L
Christian Brothers
Fri, Feb 07 Yuba City50-27W
Yuba City
Mon, Feb 10 El Camino28-38L
El Camino
Wed, Feb 12 Capital Christian28-47L
Capital Christian
Fri, Feb 14 Sacramento12-77L
Sacramento
Rio Americano High School
Sports Center