The Mirada

2019-2020 Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 26 Stagg@Rio Americano43-39W
Stagg@Rio Americano
Tue, Nov 26 Stagg@Rio Americano43-39W
Stagg@Rio Americano
Sat, Nov 30 El Dorado@El Dorado25-64L
El Dorado@El Dorado
Wed, Dec 04 Rosemont@Rio Americano57-34W
Rosemont@Rio Americano
Tue, Dec 10 Oroville@Oroville38-36W
Oroville@Oroville
Thu, Dec 12 Steveson@Stevenson27-35L
Steveson@Stevenson
Fri, Dec 13 Carson (NV)@Rio Americano26-49L
Carson (NV)@Rio Americano
Sat, Dec 14 Rancho Mirage@Rio Americano50-33W
Rancho Mirage@Rio Americano
Wed, Dec 18 Florin@Rio Americano69-25W
Florin@Rio Americano
Fri, Dec 20 Burbank@Rio Americano60-37W
Burbank@Rio Americano
Mon, Dec 30 Placer@Golden 1 Center35-60L
Placer@Golden 1 Center
Mon, Jan 06 Casa Roble@Rio Americano53-28W
Casa Roble@Rio Americano
Wed, Jan 08 Capital Christian@Capital Christian43-67L
Capital Christian@Capital Christian
Fri, Jan 10 Vista Del Lago@Vista Del Lago30-51L
Vista Del Lago@Vista Del Lago
Tue, Jan 14 Sacramento@Rio Americano15-52L
Sacramento@Rio Americano
Fri, Jan 17 El Camino@El Camino42-24W
El Camino@El Camino
Wed, Jan 22 Del Campo@Rio Americano39-57L
Del Campo@Rio Americano
Fri, Jan 24 Christian Brothers@Rio Americano23-68L
Christian Brothers@Rio Americano
Sat, Jan 25 Sacramento Adventist@Sacramento Adventis49-55L
Sacramento Adventist@Sacramento Adventis
Tue, Jan 28 Vista Del Lago@Vista Del Lago18-60L
Vista Del Lago@Vista Del Lago
Fri, Jan 31 Del Campo@Del Campo19-53L
Del Campo@Del Campo
Tue, Feb 04 Christian Brothers@Christian Brothers27-71L
Christian Brothers@Christian Brothers
Fri, Feb 07 Yuba City@Rio Americano50-27W
Yuba City@Rio Americano
Mon, Feb 10 El Camino@Rio Americano28-38L
El Camino@Rio Americano
Wed, Feb 12 Capital Christian@Rio Americano28-47L
Capital Christian@Rio Americano
Fri, Feb 14 Sacramento@Sacramento 12-77L
Sacramento@Sacramento
Rio Americano High School
Sports Center