2017-2018 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 25 CordovaDel Campo42-35W
CordovaDel Campo
Fri, Sep 01 CenterDel Campo22-26L
CenterDel Campo
Fri, Sep 08 McClatchyHughes Stadium27-20W
McClatchyHughes Stadium
Fri, Sep 15 PioneerPioneer42-12W
PioneerPioneer
Fri, Sep 29 HighlandsHighlands43-21W
HighlandsHighlands
Fri, Oct 06 El CaminoEl Camino13-7W
El CaminoEl Camino
Fri, Oct 13 7:15Christian BrothersDel Campo
Christian BrothersDel Campo
Fri, Oct 20 7:15Vista Del LagoVista Del Lago
Vista Del LagoVista Del Lago
Fri, Oct 27 7:15Mira LomaDel Campo
Mira LomaDel Campo
Fri, Nov 03 7:15Casa RobleDel Campo
Casa RobleDel Campo