The Mirada

2019-2020 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 WoodcreekDel Campo High Schoo42-35 StoryW
WoodcreekDel Campo High Schoo Story
Fri, Sep 06 RosevilleDel Campo High Schoo0-28L
RosevilleDel Campo High Schoo
Fri, Sep 13 7:00RocklinRocklin High School
RocklinRocklin High School
Fri, Sep 20 7:00JesuitDel Campo High Schoo
JesuitDel Campo High Schoo
Fri, Sep 27 7:15Cristian Brothers
Cristian Brothers
Fri, Oct 04 7:00Vista del LagoVista del Lago High
Vista del LagoVista del Lago High
Fri, Oct 11 TBADel CampoTBA
Del CampoTBA
Fri, Oct 18 7:15SacramentoSacramento High Scho
SacramentoSacramento High Scho
Fri, Oct 25 7:00Capital ChristianTBA
Capital ChristianTBA
Sat, Nov 02 TBAEl CaminoTBA
El CaminoTBA
Rio Americano High School
Sports Center