The Mirada

2019-2020 Varsity Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 31 Oakmont Invitational
Oakmont Invitational
Sat, Sep 07 Lagoon Valley Classic
Lagoon Valley Classic
Sat, Sep 14 Josh Ruff Memorial
Josh Ruff Memorial
Fri, Sep 20 Woodbridge Cross Country C
Woodbridge Cross Country C
Sat, Sep 28 Capital Cross Challenge
Capital Cross Challenge
Wed, Oct 16 CAL Center Meet
CAL Center Meet
Thu, Oct 31 CAL Finals
CAL Finals
Sat, Nov 09 CIF Sac-Joaquin Subsection
CIF Sac-Joaquin Subsection
Sat, Nov 16 CIF Sac-Joaquin Sections
CIF Sac-Joaquin Sections
Sat, Nov 30 CIF State Cross Country Ch
CIF State Cross Country Ch
Rio Americano High School
Sports Center