The Mirada

2019-2020 Varsity Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 31 Oakmont Invitational@Maidu Park
Oakmont Invitational@Maidu Park
Sat, Sep 07 Lagoon Valley Classic@Lagoon Valley Park
Lagoon Valley Classic@Lagoon Valley Park
Sat, Sep 14 Josh Ruff Memorial@Willow Hills Reserv
Josh Ruff Memorial@Willow Hills Reserv
Fri, Sep 20 Woodbridge Cross Country C@Silverlakes Sports
Woodbridge Cross Country C@Silverlakes Sports
Sat, Sep 28 Capital Cross Challenge@Arcade Creek XC Cou
Capital Cross Challenge@Arcade Creek XC Cou
Wed, Oct 16 CAL Center Meet@Willow Hills Reserv
CAL Center Meet@Willow Hills Reserv
Thu, Oct 31 CAL Finals@Willow Hills Reserv
CAL Finals@Willow Hills Reserv
Sat, Nov 09 CIF Sac-Joaquin Subsection@Calaveras County Fa
CIF Sac-Joaquin Subsection@Calaveras County Fa
Sat, Nov 16 CIF Sac-Joaquin Sections@Willow Hills Reserv
CIF Sac-Joaquin Sections@Willow Hills Reserv
Sat, Nov 30 CIF State Cross Country Ch@Woodward Park
CIF State Cross Country Ch@Woodward Park
Rio Americano High School
Sports Center