The Mirada

2019-2020 Varsity Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 Mira Loma@Rio Americano77-46W
Mira Loma@Rio Americano
Thu, Dec 05 Foothill@Rio Americano68-66W
Foothill@Rio Americano
Fri, Dec 06 Ponderosa@Rio Americano61-68L
Ponderosa@Rio Americano
Sat, Dec 07 Granite Bay@Rio Americano69-61W
Granite Bay@Rio Americano
Thu, Dec 12 Stevenson@Stevenson44-37W
Stevenson@Stevenson
Fri, Dec 13 Carson (NV)@Carson (NV)52-56L
Carson (NV)@Carson (NV)
Sat, Dec 14 Rancho Mirage@Rancho Mirage69-59W
Rancho Mirage@Rancho Mirage
Fri, Dec 20 Jesuit@Jesuit63-75L
Jesuit@Jesuit
Thu, Dec 26 Del Oro@Placer53-42W
Del Oro@Placer
Fri, Dec 27 Del Campo@Placer63-60W
Del Campo@Placer
Sat, Dec 28 Placer@Placer83-73W
Placer@Placer
Mon, Dec 30 Placer@Golden 1 Center66-56W
Placer@Golden 1 Center
Fri, Jan 03 McClatchy@Rio Americano73-63W
McClatchy@Rio Americano
Wed, Jan 08 Capital Christian@Rio Americano52-84L
Capital Christian@Rio Americano
Fri, Jan 10 Vista Del Lago@Vista Del Lago58-41W
Vista Del Lago@Vista Del Lago
Mon, Jan 13 Del Campo@Del Campo68-62W
Del Campo@Del Campo
Wed, Jan 15 Sacramento@Sacramento 38-71L
Sacramento@Sacramento
Fri, Jan 17 El Camino@Rio Americano83-82W
El Camino@Rio Americano
Fri, Jan 24 Christian Brothers@Christian Brothers57-47W
Christian Brothers@Christian Brothers
Wed, Jan 29 Capital Christian@Capital Christian44-76L
Capital Christian@Capital Christian
Fri, Jan 31 Del Campo@Rio Americano63-50W
Del Campo@Rio Americano
Mon, Feb 03 Vista Del Lago@Rio Americano65-76L
Vista Del Lago@Rio Americano
Wed, Feb 05 Christian Brothers@Rio Americano77-79L
Christian Brothers@Rio Americano
Tue, Feb 11 El Camino@El Camino55-53W
El Camino@El Camino
Fri, Feb 14 Sacramento@Rio Americano64-73L
Sacramento@Rio Americano
Wed, Feb 19 Ponderosa@Ponderosa50-54L
Ponderosa@Ponderosa
Rio Americano High School
Sports Center