The Mirada

2019-2020 Varsity Boys Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 28 St. Anthony@St. Anthony19-5W
St. Anthony@St. Anthony
Fri, Feb 28 St. Anthony@St. Anthony12-4W
St. Anthony@St. Anthony
Sat, Feb 29 Valley Christian@Valley Christian2-0W
Valley Christian@Valley Christian
Wed, Mar 04 Lincoln@Rio Americano12-7W
Lincoln@Rio Americano
Wed, Mar 11 Yuba City@Yuba City5-6L
Yuba City@Yuba City
Sat, Mar 14 Bella VistaCANCELLED
Bella VistaCANCELLED
Thu, Apr 02 Vista Del LagoCANCELLED
Vista Del LagoCANCELLED
Fri, Apr 03 Vista Del LagoCANCELLED
Vista Del LagoCANCELLED
Sat, Apr 04 RosemontCANCELLED
RosemontCANCELLED
Mon, Apr 06 Christian BrothersCANCELLED
Christian BrothersCANCELLED
Mon, Apr 06 RosevilleCANCELLED
RosevilleCANCELLED
Tue, Apr 14 Del CampoCANCELLED
Del CampoCANCELLED
Thu, Apr 16 Del CampoCANCELLED
Del CampoCANCELLED
Fri, Apr 17 Del CampoCANCELLED
Del CampoCANCELLED
Tue, Apr 21 SacramentoCANCELLED
SacramentoCANCELLED
Fri, Apr 24 SacramentoCANCELLED
SacramentoCANCELLED
Tue, Apr 28 Capital ChristianCANCELLED
Capital ChristianCANCELLED
Thu, Apr 30 Capital ChristianCANCELLED
Capital ChristianCANCELLED
Fri, May 01 Capital ChristianCANCELLED
Capital ChristianCANCELLED
Mon, May 04 Christian BrothersCANCELLED
Christian BrothersCANCELLED
Tue, May 05 Christian BrothersCANCELLED
Christian BrothersCANCELLED
Wed, May 06 Christian BrothersCANCELLED
Christian BrothersCANCELLED
Sun, May 31 Vista Del LagoCANCELLED
Vista Del LagoCANCELLED
Rio Americano High School
Sports Center