The Mirada

2019-2020 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 26 El DoradoRio Americano High S3-0W
El DoradoRio Americano High S
Tue, Aug 27 Mira LomaMira Loma High Schoo3-0W
Mira LomaMira Loma High Schoo
Fri, Aug 30 Faith LutheranHigh Sierra Invitati0-2L
Faith LutheranHigh Sierra Invitati
Tue, Sep 03 6:00Elk GroveRio Americano High S
Elk GroveRio Americano High S
Wed, Sep 04 6:00RosevilleRio Americano High S
RosevilleRio Americano High S
Mon, Sep 09 6:00Oak RidgeOak Ridge High Schoo
Oak RidgeOak Ridge High Schoo
Wed, Sep 11 6:15Christian BrothersChristian Brothers H
Christian BrothersChristian Brothers H
Mon, Sep 16 6:15Vista Del LagoVista Del Lago High
Vista Del LagoVista Del Lago High
Wed, Sep 18 6:15Del CampoDel Campo High Schoo
Del CampoDel Campo High Schoo
Thu, Sep 19 6:00PlacerPlacer High School
PlacerPlacer High School
Mon, Sep 23 6:15SacramentoSacramento High Scho
SacramentoSacramento High Scho
Wed, Sep 25 6:15Capital ChristianRio Americano High S
Capital ChristianRio Americano High S
Thu, Sep 26 6:30McClatchyRio Americano High S
McClatchyRio Americano High S
Mon, Sep 30 6:15El CaminoRio Americano High S
El CaminoRio Americano High S
Wed, Oct 02 6:00Cosumnes OaksRio Americano High S
Cosumnes OaksRio Americano High S
Mon, Oct 07 6:15Christian BrohtersRio Americano High S
Christian BrohtersRio Americano High S
Wed, Oct 09 6:15Vista Del LagoRio Americano High S
Vista Del LagoRio Americano High S
Mon, Oct 14 6:15Del CampoRio Americano High S
Del CampoRio Americano High S
Wed, Oct 16 6:15SacramentoRio Americano High S
SacramentoRio Americano High S
Mon, Oct 21 6:15Capital ChristianCapital Christian Hi
Capital ChristianCapital Christian Hi
Wed, Oct 23 6:15El CaminoEl Camino High Schoo
El CaminoEl Camino High Schoo
Rio Americano High School
Sports Center