2018-2019 Boys Water Polo

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 25 Christian BrothersMcClatchy Round Robi
Christian BrothersMcClatchy Round Robi
Wed, Aug 29 RocklinRio Americano HS11-5W
RocklinRio Americano HS
Fri, Sep 07 AcalanesMenlo Invitational5-9L
AcalanesMenlo Invitational
Tue, Sep 11 Granite BayRio Americano HS7-9L
Granite BayRio Americano HS
Wed, Sep 19 5:45Mira LomaMira Loma HS
Mira LomaMira Loma HS
Thu, Sep 20 7:30JesuitJesuit High School
JesuitJesuit High School
Wed, Sep 26 5:45Del CampoDel Campo HS
Del CampoDel Campo HS
Mon, Oct 01 5:45Christian BrothersRio Americano HS
Christian BrothersRio Americano HS
Fri, Oct 05 Oak RidgeRio Americano HS12-3W
Oak RidgeRio Americano HS
Tue, Oct 09 5:45DavisRio Americano HS
DavisRio Americano HS
Wed, Oct 10 5:45Casa RobleRio Americano HS
Casa RobleRio Americano HS
Tue, Nov 20 12:00Clovis WestRio Americano HS
Clovis WestRio Americano HS