The Mirada

2021-2022 Varsity Girls Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 24 Oak Ridge1-12L
Oak Ridge
Thu, Aug 26 Roseville7-2W
Roseville
Tue, Aug 31 Bella Vista
Bella Vista
Thu, Sep 02 McClatchy4-5L
McClatchy
Tue, Sep 07 Rocklin2-7L
Rocklin
Tue, Sep 21 Vista Del Lago 5-4W
Vista Del Lago
Thu, Sep 23 El Camino 4-0W
El Camino
Thu, Sep 30 Del Campo7-2W
Del Campo
Tue, Oct 05 Christian Brothers7-2W
Christian Brothers
Thu, Oct 07 Vista Del Lago 2-7L
Vista Del Lago
Tue, Oct 12 El Camino 9-0W
El Camino
Tue, Oct 19 Del Campo8-1W
Del Campo
Thu, Oct 21 Christian Brothers7-2W
Christian Brothers
Activate Search
Sports Center