The Mirada

2019-2020 Varsity Girls Water Polo

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 Woodcreek8-7W
Woodcreek
Fri, Sep 06 California6-5W
California
Fri, Sep 06 Campolindo6-10L
Campolindo
Sat, Sep 07 San Ramon Valley6-7L
San Ramon Valley
Tue, Sep 10 Granite Bay9-2W
Granite Bay
Wed, Sep 18 Mira Loma17-2W
Mira Loma
Fri, Sep 20 Sonora11-7W
Sonora
Fri, Sep 20 Davis6-12L
Davis
Sat, Sep 21 Los Gatos9-7W
Los Gatos
Wed, Sep 25 Del Campo12-2W
Del Campo
Sat, Sep 28 St. Francis (Mountain View9-6W
St. Francis (Mountain View
Sat, Sep 28 Clovis11-10W
Clovis
Tue, Oct 01 St. Francis (Sacramento)7-8L
St. Francis (Sacramento)
Wed, Oct 02 Christian Brothers14-2W
Christian Brothers
Fri, Oct 04 Berkeley16-1W
Berkeley
Fri, Oct 04 Clayton Valley Charter10-3W
Clayton Valley Charter
Sat, Oct 05 Sanger13-5W
Sanger
Sat, Oct 05 Palo Alto16-4W
Palo Alto
Tue, Oct 08 Davis3-9L
Davis
Wed, Oct 16 El Camino11-9W
El Camino
Wed, Oct 23 Christian Brothers11-4W
Christian Brothers
Thu, Oct 24 Del Campo11-3W
Del Campo
Fri, Oct 25 McClatchy14-1W
McClatchy
Fri, Oct 25 Ripon12-4W
Ripon
Sat, Oct 26 Las Lomas10-9W
Las Lomas
Sat, Oct 26 Clovis East8-6W
Clovis East
Thu, Nov 07 Buhach Colony12-4W
Buhach Colony
Tue, Nov 12 Ponderosa10-2W
Ponderosa
Sat, Nov 16 El Capitan17-8W
El Capitan
Tue, Nov 19 Gunn12-11W
Gunn
Thu, Nov 21 Clovis13-9W
Clovis
Rio Americano High School
Sports Center